Reviews


Reviews 181

Eyebrow Wax & Tint with Rebecca Marley

Best thing to ever happen to my daughter and myself...Becky you are like the light at the end of the tunnel.Will most definitely be coming back.Thank you ..

Mavis - 8 months ago

Essential Vitamin Touch (non DF) with Rebecca Marley

Myself I don’t have facials but it was a gift I really enjoyed it and Becky was great she put my mind at ease she was very professional and I will be booking again

Liz - 5 days ago

OPI Luxury Intensive Moisturising Manicure with Rebecca Marley

Christmas nails absolutely gorgeous thank you so much Beccie

Julie - a month ago

Focus-On Even Tone Treatment with Rebecca Marley

Fantastic facial, wonderful products and Beccie is extremely knowledgeable and professional - can't wait for my next treatment.

Elaine - 2 months ago

My feet were in heaven...! Amazing luxury pedicure, heated boots, the works. Lovely pretty nails for my night out. Thank you Beccie x

Anonymous - 2 months ago

Eyebrow Wax & Tint with Rebecca Marley

Fab as always

Melita - 2 months ago

Brazilian with Rebecca Marley

Brilliantly professional x

Karen - 2 months ago

Eye Lash and Brow Tint and Shape with Rebecca Marley

Beccie was amazing as usual.I was a little apprehensive not having had this done for years,but Beccie put my mind at rest and did a super job.

Isabelle - 2 months ago

Eyebrow Wax with Rebecca Marley

Super professional treatments from Beccie as always!

Anonymous - 2 months ago

Amazing as always! I look and feel so much better, thank you lovely Becci x

Aletia - 3 months ago

OPI Luxury Pedicure with Rebecca Marley

Brilliant relaxing pedicure. Walked out feeling my feet had been truely pampered. Definitely recommend and will be going again.

Tina - 4 months ago

Essential Radiance Reveal 60 minutes with Rebecca Marley

I feel like I’ve finally found someone who can help me with my skin. Rebecca knows what she is talking about and makes you feel very reassured, looking forward to more treatments. more...

Cheryl - 5 months ago

Showing 12 of 181